Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Of all the words of mice and men, the saddest are, 'It might have been.'

In his own words

I have lived in the Seattle all of my life, and love it! At my job every weekend is a four day weekend! Not really sure how people work five days a week. I appreciate a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I love sarcasm, introspective, extroversion, being forced to reevaluate perspective, logic, rationality, creativity, ingenuity, and simple elegant solutions. I love to cook. I am down to earth, can be competitive, and passionate, but try not to take my self too seriously. I am fiercely loyal. I feel that if something is worth doing than it's worth doing right. I like people that are honest, and reliable, adventurous and spontaneous. People that can hold an intelligent conversation, and have a sense of their self! I believe a mental connection is as important as physical attractiveness. I do appreciate a girl that takes care of herself, has confidence, and knows how to carry herself. Looking to meet someone who challenges me, doesn't settle for the status quo, but can also go with the flow. Someone that is just as adventurous when it comes to new experiences, cuisine, music, etc... Getting lost is just an adventure! I have big plans... you'll see!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but with my schedule it would be unfair to have one right now. Lover of all things Great Dane and former owner of the coolest, smartest one ever!... Also godfather to one rad golden!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love The Walrus and The Carpenter, Shiku Sushi, Taylor Shellfish, Rain Shadow Meats... Too many great restaurants to name!

Favorite things

Not waking up to an alarm, the city, good food, craft beer, cooking, live music, being a nerd, making things with my hands, dreaming about what I would do if I won the lotto even though I never play...

For fun

Skiing, hiking, skydiving, paragliding, wake boarding, and rock climbing just to name a few. Music? you name it, I like it.

Last read

Creating True Peace by Thich Nhat Hanh. various business books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical professional Pulmonary and Thoracic Surgery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral