Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
so let's get a few things straight.. 1) I'm...

In his own words

so let's get a few things straight.. 1) I'm 40. I know I'm listed as 36 but I don't look anywhere close to that old. I look like I'm maybe 28. So I had to lower my age to match better with people physically. What does age mean anyways? Doesn't make a difference when it comes to your personality. Maybe maturity. We all age at different rates. I'm lucky to have the genetics of Benjamin Button. 2) What am I doing on here? I don't know.. what are YOU doing here? Hell, we all could go to the nightclub.. there's like a billion here in Vegas.. open 247.. with people who are DTF. I'm just over that scene and would love to meet that one who I could just chill with and make me forget about everyone else. It's been a while since I've had that kinda girl in my life. So I'm looking for someone who is attractive and fit and smart enough to have a convo with. 3) I got two dogs. Yayyyy. If you don't love animals then piss off mate. 4) I'm a kid at heart. I'm also a serious business man. Can you be both? Hell yeah! Til the day I die. I'll be watching cartoons in my casket. They better be showing reruns of Family Guy. So that's it for now. Get to know me if you want. If I don't respond, don't get butt hurt. It's a zoo out there and you never know which animal is gonna like your scent ;) ---------- okay so adding a few more things.. - I'm not looking for a party girl.. I like to go out once or twice a month and have some drinks.. but I'm not trying to go to XS twice a week to see some DJ.. also not into drugs.. not that I haven't done them but I'm over people that do them on a consistent basis.. I like healthy fit girls who eat good and exercise and like sports. - If you don't have direction in your life and just like to sit around the house and get stoned and just be lazy.. well.. don't even bother writing.. I'm super ambitious and need someone with energy who can keep up with me. I'm not some insane workaholic but you better have some vision and drive or we're not gonna be compatible. - Don't need a booty call. It's a waste of time and devalues sex. I used to think it was great but now it's empty and just makes me feel more alone. I really am hoping to find that great match one day. Only way I can do that is by living my life right and hoping to attract someone with similar vision. I'm by no means a saint but I'm trying my best these days. I'll be alone for a while but in the end it'll be worth it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I got two Japanese wolf dogs.. boy's named Hachi and girl's named Yumi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego.. Balboa Park is beautiful.. funny how I love the ocean so much yet I'm stuck here in the middle of BFE aka Las Vegas..


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

"Lie to Me" is a cool show.. I love Family Guy.. I usually watch netflix dvd's and i don't really watch TV unless it's CNBC and i'm at the gym doing cardio..

For fun

i like to hit town square and shop or eat.. watch movies.. i keep it simple.. i'm a workaholic.. my goal is to build an income stream so I can retire my family soon and travel the world in style w my loved ones

Last read

I read anything that has to do with self improvement (health, wealth, mental, spiritual, financial), i also read a lot of business and tech blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was a software engineer for Microsoft and Intel. In 2002 I switched careers and began dancing, modeling and acting. Now I'm a business owner and I work my butt off every day.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean, Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, the higher power. I'm open and understanding of all religions. I studied Catholicism, Mysticism and Buddhism when I was in school in Japan. I think everything pretty much boils down to the golden rule and karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from Santa Clara University. Also went to Sophia University in Tokyo, Japan for two years.