Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Thinking this is not for me??

In her own words

I'm a really boring person with zero personality. I have no interests and find life as boring as watching the grass grow. I hate having fun and funny people scare me. Laughter is like a dose of poison... no not really:) I'm sarcastic but funny. I love to make people laugh but love people who can make me laugh even more. I have a dark and wicked sense of humor and want someone with like qualities. Im a modern chica but I don't believe chivalry is dead...if you do then here's my nice way of saying Ef off:) I love my children more than anything in this world. My friends and family are my lifeline. I would do anything for someone that I love. I can be very sweet but don't let people walk all over me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and can be very passionate about certain topics, neither one being about politics or religion. I'm looking for someone who I have a real connection with. Someone who looks at things the same way that I do. I'm spiritual but not religious. I believe in karma. I believe that you can't really know happiness until you have felt pain. It is a balance like the yin and yang. (wasn't trying to make that rhyme) I am interested in meeting new people and having new experiences, but I have to say that I am not interested if you are over the age of 45. Only because I know what age range I want simply due to generational experiences and common interests. I love music, but can't stand country. If you don't want or like children, then you can move on. I would never allow anyone in my life that didn't treat my children well. They have a fantastic father, so I'm not looking for a replacement. But I would have to have someone in my life that would love them and have the same care and concern for their well being as I do. I love animals but don't currently have any. I love heat and I love the water. When I retire I'll be on the beach. I would go barefoot most of the time if it were possible. Some would say I'm a hippy at heart. I can be doing anything though, if with the right person. After being on here for over a month I am thinking I won't be renewing this membership. Can I please be clear here on what I want!! I prefer tats and piercings to polos and khakis. I was a gen x'er so understand I want the same. If you listen to country music as your preferred genre, you hunt animals, you wear underarmor or GA gear as every day attire, you have "redneck" as your user name, talk about how incredibly romantic you are, give yourself mad props for being a gentlemen, email me and call me beautiful ( you don't even know me yet yo!) or are over the age of 45... Then we are NOT a match. I literally am starting to think the kind of guy I want wouldn't even be on match!! I would also like to make mention... I'm not a disgruntled chic whose had bad boyfriend after bad boyfriend. I lost my best friend 3 years ago in a tragic accident. I'm trying this only because I'm ready to get back out in the world of dating. I'm strong and have overcome much adversity. So please don't come at me like you're going to save the day and sweep me off my feet. I make my own money, I pay my own bills and want someone who does the same. Ha!!! Now what's up!! Bring it but only if you think you can impress me and don't be overly confident:) Peace!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chops, Flip, Eats, Hal's, Front Page News. Jamaica, Bahamas, Tampa, Houston, NYC and NOLA!

Favorite things

My kids, the ocean, good friends, travel, exploration and a really good movie.

For fun

I love trying new things! I enjoy spending time with my friends, hiking, swimming, cooking or doing absolutely nothing!! If I am with the right people/person, we can have a blast just hanging out and talking!

Last read

Mr. Shmooze



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree