Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 61-70 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm searching for an artistic, somewhat...

In his own words

I'm searching for an artistic, somewhat unconventional woman..But with conventional values! Open to new discoveries, new experiences and new opportunities...a fellow traveler. Someone who enjoys animals, fine art , trying new restaurants and foods,foreign films, contemporary music, plus blues, jazz, and classical. Loves long conversations. Good sense of humor, Sociable and entertaining. Long walks , parks, botanical gardens and outdoor concerts. Art gallery crawls... planning parties and events. lots of kisses and hugs.. Good observer; love to discuss wherever we may be. Film results, concert results. People we know and don't know! Having fun and sharing what we know and don't know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a pair of Welsh Corgis that I dearly loved. . I used to train and show horses. I taught English riding when I was growing up.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants- Bistro Vendome, Duo, Potager, Panzano, Vesta Dipping Grill, Mamas Cafe, Sushi Den etc., Cuban Food, Tattered Cover, RiNo Arts District, Boulder; Discovering new restaurants, such as "The Populist" in RINO.

Favorite things

Downton Abbey, Jazz, Dub, Opera, Theater Organ, Masterpiece Theater, Lost, Inspector Lewis, Damages, Movies, Art Gallery Openings, Science Fiction ( Star Trek The Next Generation), MadMen, House of Cards, Breaking Bad

For fun

Bicycling, walking downtown Denver, Gallery openings, Free concerts, foreign and independent films. parties. exploring parks and small towns., Wine tastings, Attending test dinners at new restaurant openings, cooking classes. Attending Chautaqua

Last read

Winters Tale ( Mark Helprin), John Grisham titles, Pillars of The Earth ( Ken Follett), Dwell, Business Week, Sunset, Cooks Illustrated, Smithsonian, Sun Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Former small business owner ( Importing/ distribution company for the Architectural/ Interior Design/Construction markets) , Real Estate development. senior sales & marketing executive
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White Bread, English, Italian, welsh
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Always looking for "spiritual Food" and a good sermon
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grew up in northern New jersey , attended public and private schools. Went to Parsons College in Fairfield Iowa