Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an ocean, you have to drown in it to feel its intensity!

In her own words

A girl should be two things: CLASSY and FABULOUS!!! ―Coco Chanel In the end, only 3 things matter: how much you loved, how gently you lived, and how gracefully you let go of things not meant for you. Instead of giving you a subjective/ skewed description of self, I opted for the MBTI below, which is pretty accurate. If you like what you see, email me and we will see from there! ESTP: The Doer As an ESTP, your primary mode of living is focused externally, where you take things in via your five senses in a literal, concrete fashion. Your secondary mode is internal, where you deal with things rationally and logically. ESTPs are outgoing, straight-shooting types. Enthusiastic and excitable, ESTPs are "doers" who live in the world of action. Blunt, straight-forward risk-takers, they are willing to plunge right into things and get their hands dirty. They live in the here-and-now, and place little importance on introspection or theory. The look at the facts of a situation, quickly decide what should be done, execute the action, and move on to the next thing. Physical attraction is a two-way thing- must be fit, well groomed (no shaved head or tattoos) and please no one over 37, you will be filtered. Just because I get asked: 1. Yes this is a real profile, written by a girl(me)! 2. Single & on because I have been absorbed in my business last 3 years. 3. No time for games or flings. Boyfriend material only please. :P 4. I'm very passionate yet have short attention span... I am not going to be emailing/texting you for weeks! (refer to ESTP description above)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest Maltese/Shih-Tzu puppy. Having a pet is not a must but if you don't have the heart for small animals that would be really sad :/

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a huge foodie, love gourmet restaurants- SF and Chicago never disappoints so I like mini weekend getaways :) By now I know my way around xD


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite things?! hmm I love fresh cut flowers (what girl doesn't), all things sparkle and shine (haha scared, aren't we?) but what I appreciate the most and can never throw out happen to be handwritten notes/letters, sincere thoughts and kind words

For fun

It really depends on who I'm with, I am up for almost anything... well except for backpacking trip - camping for a day or so would be fine but one week was way too long!

Last read

I am a HUGE Paulo Coelho fan, to a point that I actually want to learn his language (Portuguese) if you read any of his books big brownie points!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have accounting background but opened my yoga studio in 2012.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Full blood asian- don't let my blonde highlights fool you :P
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am what you call the casual Christian but as I mature I feel like religion is something that cannot be ignored in your compatibility.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University, Boiler Up ;)