Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Centerport, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Enjoying life's every moment; but always looking forward towards the next adventure

In her own words

I am an honest, loving, caring and generous person; who loves to be playful and joke around at times. At the same time I am also very driven and responsible. I love to keep active; enjoying the outdoors and traveling. I could be very spontaneous at times; whatever it may be traveling or just doing things on a whim. I like to keep busy and I pretty much always am. My daughter is my pride and joy, my world, my everything; and my family is extremely important to me. I am a very big family person who is looking for someone who is the same; who may have a big family of their own that they would love to share too. I love surrounding myself with the people I love and who are most important to me. My ideal night would be dinner at home watching a movie or having a nice dinner out enjoying the company with people/someone I love. I love experiencing different restaurants and diverse culinaries. I am a people person who loves meeting new people and making new friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Both my daughter and I would luv luv luv a puppy, my daughter more so as she asks Santa for one every yr, but we aren't home much and our apartment doesn't allow one. One day though for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any Exotic Tropical Island is for me. LOL. My fav visited places so far are Isla Morada Florida Keys, Aruba,Bermuda, St. Thomas, Puerto Rico and Italy. Luv to travel so I have a few more on my bucket list.

Favorite things

My number 1 ultimate favorite thing for sure is my little princess.. My other favorite things are making jewelry, designing, crafts, baking, believe it or not fishing ( yes fishing lol ), road trips or any spontaneous trip for that matter & the beach

For fun

Luv the summer & outdoors enjoying the sun, sunsets, stars, rollerblading, beach, fishing, biking, running, mountain climbing or playing tennis. Unless skiing or playing in the snow w/ my girl, don't luv winter much but deff dying to snowboard.

Last read

I wish I had more free time for this; Mitch Albom " For One More Day", Nicholas Sparks, Fifty Shades of course, always love my Sunday paper and unfortunately I have to admit I am a magazine junkie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
International Sales Representative
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral