Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skydragon88

26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hello

In her own words

Well, like other people mentioned, it is difficult to write about oneself, but here goes. I may appear quiet, shy, and serious when you first meet me. Although I am not much of a talker, I begin to open up the more you know me. I am still kind of shy and reserved, although working in a long term care facility, where I must communicate with different disciplines, has made me become more confident and taken me out of my shell. I enjoy spending time on my own or with a small group of people. Nothing beats a cozy night in, putting on a movie and playing a game of scrabble. One thing for sure, I'm still not too outgoing and not that much into the bar scene. I do enjoy hanging out with friends. I think most people would describe me as calm and even-tempered. When I have the opportunity, I like traveling to different places and seeing new sights. I am not what you would call spontaneous; I like things planned and orderly. I am more flexible now, but still prefer order. My family means a lot to me. I pride myself in my knowledge of classical music, having played the piano and cello and part of an orchestra for about 10 years. I'll admit though, I don't know everything. I like listening to 91.7 classical radio station during the commute to and from work, and learning even more about classical music/musicians than I've known before. I hope that is enough about me to get an idea of how I am. I won't bite.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE curry! My favorite instruments are the piano and the cello, listening to classical music. Retro television (e.g. I dream of Jeannie, Bewitched); I enjoy watching foreign movies and listening to music from different languages

For fun

I guess the "for fun" and "favorite things" section could be put together, but here's a little more: Watching old movies/TV shows, playing the piano/cello, swing dancing, playing board games, trying new foods/restaurants, traveling, bowling, skating

Last read

Read the latest from the ASHA Leader, a magazine with news/updates in the field of speech-language pathology/audiology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Taiwanese/Chinese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received Bachelors and Masters degrees in Communication Sci Disorders/Speech Language Pathology from the University of Texas at Austin