Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Lincoln, NE

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right then once is enough

In his own words

Hello :) So I guess I'm supposed to just wow you right here in this little box right? Lol That's gonna take some thought so in the mean time I will just tell you about myself. I love to laugh and be sarcastic! All I'm saying is life is short and nobody makes it out alive anyways so you might as well smile, be grateful and laugh it up ;) I'm a travel Junkie! I love to travel in my spare time and have been to 48 states with a picture next to each "Welcome To" sign because at heart I'm like 12 and thought that would be fun. I have traveled all over the world and have visited 12 different countries. I'm a US Army veteran and very proud of that. I love to Skydive and have over 100 jumps also Scuba Dive, fly planes, drive fast cars and pretty much anything that blows my hair back or is a memorable experience. I do enjoy going out a having a drink every now and again but I'm not a bar rat and don't choose to meet someone that spends all there time there. I'm an easy going guy who believes in treating a women right. Opening a door and a little courtesy can go a long way. If you have anymore questions just ask and good luck on your search :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Pet Essay? Hmmm.... I dunno I love all animals. Who doesn't really? You can leave for 5 minutes and when you come back they act like they haven't seen you in years by how excited they get. Who doesn't love that? :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London is amazing! So is Las Vegas! Those are 2 of my favorite places


Holy Cross College, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Well I don't watch a lot of TV but some of my favorite shows I like to download on iTunes are Walking Dead, Shark Tank, Suits, Breaking Bad, Greys Anatomy, House & Top Shot

For fun

Well the list is long but Skydiving, Scuba Diving, Airsoft, Traveling, pretty much anything involving adrenaline :)

Last read

The last book I read was "psychology of selling" by Brian Tracy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference