Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I lead a very active lifestyle. I surf, golf,...

In his own words

I lead a very active lifestyle. I surf, golf, snowboard, ride a road bike, and play beach Vb, for the competition, exercise, and friendships. I like to travel and take at least 2 bigger trips a year. I like exotic locals like Fiji and Hawaii the best. . . Music and food are also a big passion of mine. I love to go to La to try out new restaurants and see bands at all the great music venues. Some of the artist I have seen live are Pearl Jam ,The yeah yeah yeahs,Van M., Elvis C. Pj harvey, Wilco Patti Smith, Cowboy Junkies,Gomez, Dave Alvin, Joan Beaz, lucinda W. It would be great to meet someone who does not hang out in bars but enjoys travel, fine dinning, comedy,music and the arts ,

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat great food. Fonzs has the best New york steak in the beach area. Chart house has the best views, Or I like Sushi. I like travel and I am very fortunate to have a flexible work schedule. I pick up and leave at anytime within reason.

Favorite things

The sundance Ch. has great movies and Elvis Costello Spectacle with,,HBo has true blood, Curb, bored to death and Big Love, and showtime has Dexter. I like great food and shop at whole foods and the farmers market. Fine dinning is a pleasure

For fun

I prefer art house movies with great actors and writers. And for art i like,picasso,Warhol, Van gogh, Chuck Close and pollock. . I see music once a week or more from jazz to rock . Weekend getaways to San F. Vegas, Wine country, palm springs

Last read

Cuba libra by Leonard Elmore, the Grifters by Jim thompson,And the Lincoln Lawyer by Michell Connelly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: I'll tell you later Blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate rentals in Hermosa beach. Plus I own land in North Dakota. And I Invest in oil wells that are being drilled on that land.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference