Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sky_dance

46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
basically, I love life and love living life....

In his own words

basically, I love life and love living life. just like you, I enjoy romantic evening walks on the beach, a great dinner and even better bottle of wine, the outdoors, the arts, helping others, entertaining friends and family, pillow-talk, and great travel adventures. my live/work balance is completely out of whack. good luck (and a little hard work) has allowed me to spend virtually all of my time doing things that I love, and, on learning the perspective gained, your faith in mankind just might be restored!! if you connect with some of these keywords, it might be worth taking time to keep reading my profile: teaching; travel; surprises; music; books; flying; last minute plans; photography; museums; spontaneity; going out (and staying in); sharing; flip flops (yes, the sandals); down to earth; awareness. now, an even shorter list of things that i’m not really fond of: egocentricity (when was the last time someone admitted to having this trait); the kardashians; superficiality. if the following sentences are included in your vernacular, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
 “ok let’s give it a try”; 
“to be honest, I don’t know”; “in the scheme of things, its not that big of a deal”; “we’ll get this all sorted out”. so, if you have a great sense of style, a wild curiosity about the world, the ability to run in heels, and the desire to see beyond what you ever thought was possible, then let me hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

hmmm, not necessarily "hot", but a few of my favorites: malibu country mart; woods cove in laguna beach; el nacional in barcelona; eataly in manhattan; woody creek tavern in aspen; ristorante da paolino in capri.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

sushi; going fast; flying; weekends in new york; reading; ski towns; small live music venues; a motorcycle ride down the coast; exploring new places.

For fun

figuring out how to get off this site : )

Last read

flashpoints (by george friedman); how google works (by eric schmidt and jonathan rosenberg).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
commercial real estate and other investments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral