Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth, loves to laugh...

In her own words

I guess this is necessary so here goes: outgoing, down to earth, athletic, self-sufficient. I work pretty hard, but also manage to make time for eating/drinking with friends, working out and sometimes even some valuable couch time. I am almost always up for going out and am open to lots of different activities. I love art and museums and trying new things, esp new kinds of food (I'll try anything once!). I love, in no particular order: getting on a plane, Sunday football, wine, shellfish, spicy food, skiing, the Yankees, hiking, travelling to new places (the more exotic, the better), cooking, college basketball, running, the beach, dogs, the New Yorker, bloody marys... I don't have a "type" at all, but I think I'm looking for someone open-minded and easy to talk to, athletic, who can make me laugh (it's not that hard) and can laugh at himself, works hard, is independent, takes an interest in the world and likes to travel. He'll probably be a little nerdy because I am a little nerdy at times... I don't know if that's too much, but if that sounds like you, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No particular places, wherever my friends are, usually Brooklyn or downtown, anywhere with good wine and decent food. Love the North Fork, London, Spain, Nepal, SF. Beach in the late afternoon. Top of the mountain and the bar at the bottom.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Spicy food. Good wine. Running when the sun is coming up on a hot morning. My family. Breaking Bad, Homeland, Modern Family, Wilfred, Say Anything, Tommy Boy. Hot coffee. My ski boots. Flip flops. And yes, my iPad.

For fun

I like to run, read, cook, entertain, see art of all different kinds, go out with friends, play with my niece. I love to travel, ski as often as possible, run, hike, taste wine, watch the Giants, the Yankees and college basketball...

Last read

Always the New Yorker (I will never catch up) and love historical fiction. Some of my faves are the God of Small Things and Farewell to Arms, recently loved City of Thieves and Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am litigation attorney at a big firm, but I am often told that I don't "seem" like one - I take it as a compliment ...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Hungarian and German...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not religious, but believe in God and have great respect for other's beliefs. I grew up Catholic, but disagree with some of their fundamental principles. I am not opposed to attending a more welcoming church someday, esp when I have kids...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in art history, and a JD.