Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skullxrocker

26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Christopher and I was born and...

In his own words

My name is Christopher and I was born and raised in Miami all my life. I come from a well developed family and my parents are the best parents any son can ask for. I have two brothers, one being younger then me and the other one older, making me the middle child. My parents were born in Cuba but came to the US at a young age, making us Americans. We are part of the middle class and have a great income. Family is very important to me and I hope it is important to the girls reading this. I am a carefree individual that loves to hang out and explore all the possibilities life had to offer. I work in a airport so you can imagine all the types of people I deal with a day at work. I am experienced and matured in life and am not looking for a hook up or a immature relationship. If you need a babysitter go look at another profile. If you want a gentleman who will open the door for you and treat you the best, look no further. When it comes to commitment in a relationship I put 110%. I know how to take care of a woman and how to manage a healthy relationship. Dont believe me? Send me a message and get to know me, you will be glad you did. Most girls judge men through their looks and pictures, if you can't get to know the person from the inside then you will not have luck finding your partner. I currently work at Miami International Airport as a Terminal Operations Specialist. It deals with passengers traveling both domestic and international. The job has a building career and pays well. If you don't know and want to know more about my career just ask. After work I tend to stay home and work on my computer. On the weekends depending on if I have plans or not ill stay home or go out with friends. Hard work pays off. I am a people person and am not afraid to meet new people. I can handle many situations with seriousness and can also make people laugh and smile. I enjoy watching sports ( Miami Heat Fan )

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Miami



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference