Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating is simple. People make it complicated.

In his own words

I consider myself an introverted extrovert with a stylish edge. I'm a decent and an all around respectful gentleman that is looking to meet an attractive and intelligent woman to date. I'm kind of a hipster but without the pretentious hipster attitude. I have a laid back disposition and I come from a humble upbringing. My interests include running, lifting weights, discovering new restaurants, happy hour, bars, lounges, museums, art galleries, amusement parks, concerts, sporting events, bowling, shooting pool, long conversations about anything, etc... you get the picture. And an occasional night of dancing at a club is fine, but not every weekend. I have strong family values and I'm hoping to date someone that does as well. I believe in chivalry and that opening the door for a woman goes a really long way. I'm very optimistic and I always try to see the good in everyone that I meet. So if my profile catches your eye, or if you would like to know more about me, feel free to send me a message. Or better yet, let's go on a date. That's why we're on here for, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Town Pasadena, Down Town L.A., San Diego (Gas Lamp)

Favorite things

Craft beer, working out, sleeping, concerts, museums, Mexican food, Italian food, and all kinds of Asian food. The Walking Dead, Family Guy, and Married With Children are just some of my favorite T.V. shows. I'm open to all types of music.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to museums, art exhibits, movies (especially the drive-in), happy hour, going for a random drive, or just playing video games at home. Yes I'm a gamer, and I blame my dad for buying me my first Atari back in the 80's.

Last read

The Walking Dead compendium one. Going to start reading compendium two soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
If you have any kind of degree, I commend you. But you don't have to be a genius or a rocket scientist to get to know me. As long as you're smart in your own way, and have a little bit of street smarts, then that's fine with me.