Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skuc

36 year old man | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern roots, divorced dad is seeking a...

In his own words

Southern roots, divorced dad is seeking a lifelong partner to start 2015. I have 2 children from my marriage. I have shared parenting with their mother. We get along pretty good. Considering some of the stories I hear from people. Ive been single for to long. Ive always focused on my kids and now they are getting older and I need to find someone that will give me some attention and love. We all want to be loved........ I've been told I have a good head on my shoulders. I am a positive person and would like to meet someone with the same perspective. No matter what happens something good can come out of it. Sometimes we don't find it right away but we eventually do. Life is to short and fragile. I enjoy reading at times. I like to stay active. Love to run. I try to do a couple half marathons a year and would love another supporter. Ive convinced several people to start running. And the biggest thing I stress to them is that time does not matter. Just getting out there is great for you. Every journey begins with a single step right........ One thing I do require is that whoever I meet must enjoy cutting down a Christmas tree annually. I've had a fake tree all my life growing up and when my kids were younger we started to cut down our own trees every year and its pretty awesome. Im more of a homebody or gather with friends. I don't like loud music and I do not drink much. I don't mind going to bars but it will not be a regular thing. Wine bars :) I like all types of music. Country is my favorite. I spent 10 yrs in Atlanta. Rubbed off a little. Not the depressing songs but the good times fun songs. Any other questions feel free to ask. Selling your self is tough. Now I know why I never got into marketing. :) So lets make a match success story........

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

going to cedar point. roller coasters. running. skiing. and being a dad

For fun

Bike riding, running, volleyball, soccer, taking walks, working out, anything outside, cleveland sports, watching movies/reality tv,hanging out at the pool under the sun, water balloon fights with the kids, picnics, highschool football games, wine

Last read

runners world, hunger games triology, no easy day, Gone Girl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100 % Croation. My name is the most Croation thing about me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im a cathollic but I dont attend on a regular basis. I did go a lot when I was younger and I have strong moral beliefs.
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college No preference