Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard and vacation well, just looking for someone who gets me.

In his own words

I am easy going and relaxed, but serious when I need to be. My friends would say I have a sarcastic sense of humor and that I am loyal and a good listener. I work hard in the family business so I love to travel, go to concerts and sports events when I can. I'm a dual citizen so I usually travel to Finland for a month every summer. I recently just got back home to South Florida, had an amazing time traveling in Finland and Sweden and had a chance to stop in Austin to see the Formula One race. I'm one of the locals, grew up in Lake Worth, went to UM for my Bachelors and Nova for Law School. Looking for someone who is goal oriented, but also someone who I can completely goof off with. Just ask if you want to find out more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog but I just don't have the time or a big backyard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm one of the local Finns so you may have seen me around West Palm, Lake Worth, Boynton or Delray.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'm a mystery waiting to be unfolded. Find out for yourself. : ) I like to do weekend trips to visit my friends when I get the chance. Locally I like trying new restaurants and going to new places.

For fun

I love watching hockey and formula one. So during the season I go to a bunch of the Panthers games and make it to a few Canes football games. A good country concert is always fun too. I like trying new restaurants and bars.

Last read

Currently reading Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. And books from Forgotten Realms or Dragonlance are always a fun read too. The Economist and GQ for magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm one of the managers at car dealership, get to handle a variety of areas from rentals and sales to export.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a dual citizen so I usually go back to Europe every summer. It would be nice to meet someone with a European background who speaks a second language.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I like to go to church once or twice a month.
Languages: English, Other English, German, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UM in 2006 and Nova Law in 2011. Most likely going to start an evening MBA program within the next year and a half.