Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skr9

35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single, intelligent, attractive, confident,...

In his own words

Single, intelligent, attractive, confident, kind, caring, compassionate, sensitive, sincere, passionate, accomplished, very ambitious, purposely driven, extremely successful all American male with a heart of gold from a loving family. I am a 35 year old MBA, 6 feet 2, weigh 175 pounds have black hair and brown eyes. I'm originally from the Midwest, have lived in New York and London after grad school. I spent the last four years in San Francisco and recently relocated to Southern California. I am in search of a decent respectable marriage minded, kind hearted, caring, loving, highly educated (MD, JD, PhD or MBA preferred), beautiful, slim, single, professional, accomplished woman for a lifetime full of happiness. I enjoy the arts, theater, fine dining, wine, green tea, going to the spa, yoga, participating in charitable/philanthropic events, international travel, working out, Zumba, dancing and spending quality time with family and friends. I am seeking a highly educated, financially secure, emotionally/mentally stable, decent, intelligent, kind hearted, caring, loving, beautiful, slim, never married with no children, no cats, non-smoker, single, professional, accomplished woman to explore Southern California with and other adventures that may lie ahead. If you seem to share similar interests and are serious in pursuing a long term meaningful relationship with an amazing man, feel free to contact me and let's meet up for a quick cup of green tea or nice glass of wine and see if there's chemistry. *** While I greatly appreciate the overwhelming response to my profile, in an effort not to waste everyone's time; please make sure you read my entire profile and ensure that you meet my clearly defined partner criteria before responding to me. Ideally, I am seeking a medical doctor - surgeon preferred, you should be completed with residency and fellowship, be fully board certified and practicing full-time earning a salary/regular paycheck, attorney/lawyer or corporate/business/financial executive between ages of 21 and 40, never married (i.e. not divorced, not separated, not annulled and not widowed) financially secure, emotionally/mentally stable, with no kids, no cats and definitely want to have children. I am seeking women only from the US, Canada or UK. Do not contact me if you do not fit my well defined specified criteria, I will not be interested and I will decline and reject your interest. You will be blocked from contacting me any further. ***

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

No Cats - I am not a cat person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA