Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Astoria

In his own words

I'm originally from the Midwest and moved to NYC on Halloween morning 2011 from Egypt/Poland... long story. I really like this city and everything it has to offer. Before NY, I was splitting about the last 5 or 6 year between the US and abroad. Needless to say, I'm a bit of an adventurer and like trying new things. I also love other exploring other cultures, which is part of why I love it here in the city. In general though, I'm just a pretty normal, laid-back guy who enjoys the company of good friends and eating good food. I still try to hold on to my Midwestern roots. I was born in Oklahoma, but I grew up between Indiana and Minnesota. My immediate family lives in Indiana but everyone else lived in Minnesota, so I go there every year for the holidays, and I used to go there in the summer occasionally to work on my uncle's stables, volunteer at my grandma's animal shelter, and/or go camping and fishing. Much less of that in the city, but I'm really starting to establish some roots here now, and definitely think I'm at a good point in my life to start dating someone. When it comes to dating, it's been hard having something long-term since I've been moving around so much. Now that I'm here permanently, I'm looking for something more serious/stable, so hopefully, I'll find someone here who is looking for the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I end up in HK a lot with friends, but also the LES/NoLita/SoHo.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love pretty much all food and every kind of music. As for TV, I like comedies (like the Mindy Project), fantasy (Game of Thrones), and historical fiction (Vikings). Also love HGTV.

For fun

Either I go to dinner and a few bars with a some friends and just hang out and talk; or I stay home reading or watching movies. Looking to make new friends who are into the outdoors, since I really miss that about the Midwest.

Last read

Just reread Great Expectations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Russian English, French, German, Korean, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral