Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skootcher21

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Go big or go home.

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am tall, fun, smart, and a little ridiculous. I was born and raised in Texas, but have lived all over. I've been in New York for almost four years and continue to find myself in completely absurd situations that end up lending themselves to good stories. I like really lame food (think Chili's) and absurdly obnoxious food (think local artisan infused whatever). I drink beer and scotch and lots of wine. I hate singing but love dancing. I cook a mean steak. I like indie flicks and the Real Housewives. Summer is my favorite time of year. I stay up really late on Sunday nights like a child because I don't want the week to start. I'm in the process of getting more involved in some fantastic charities that do amazing things, and I think that giving your time and resources back is important. Church is important to me. I think the people you are around are more important than the activity in which you are partaking. I'm always down for a flash mob. I'm more of a guy's girl than a girl's girl. I have friends that dance with robot cats at indie dance halls, friends who adopt goats, and friends who think wearing a red tie is a bold move....and I love it that way. I am looking for someone who is solid, has sharp wit, exudes confidence, takes charge, gives a mean compliment, acts a little quirky, gives back, and ultimately wants a partner in crime. You also need to like dogs, or at least my french bulldog, who is awesome.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think you can have a good time anywhere with the right person. It also helps if you are with that person in Paris or Prague or Austin or Stockholm.

Favorite things

fried okra, adventures, shiner bock, day drinking, photo hunt, 80's dancing at dive bars, weekend trips, iced almond lattes, random awkward hilarious moments, dressing like a girl, giving back

For fun

orchestrating pirate ship excursions, engaging in impromptu dance parties, partaking in the occasional aggressive walking/jogging mix, seeking out "only in New York" experiences

Last read

I read a lot for my job, so I prefer anything else after hours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Yeah, I go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I keep trying to learn French, but so far that's a huge fail.