Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hermitage, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a county girl at heart.have a truck, love my boots, camping and fishing.have a Lil bit of city in here somewhere thou.

In her own words

I want a man that has the same goals in life. we should have common interests yet dont have to do everything together I do like having a girls night and don't mind if you have a guys night. I don't think just because your in a relationship you have to spend every waking moment together (of course that's how it is in the beginning because your still learning about eachother which is fine). I'm starting my career and looking to buy a house. I give myself 100% to the one I love and expect the same in return. I go above and beyond to do anything or help my family,friends and significant other in whatever they need. I do tend to spoil and buy my man something just because I know he will like it and it will make him smile but want the same in return like flowers or a silly shirt or whatever. I'm pretty easy going, I don't hold grudges I'm over it in like 10min time to move on!! I would like to start exercising more but I don't enjoy going to the gym and won't unless I have someone pushing me. Im a football girl!!!!!guess I'll stop bc it's kind of a lot sorry!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

usually Silverados because I like country music and dancing. local bar & grill to play trivia. I grew up going downtown Nashville so I usually only go for special occasions because it just isn't that fantastic anymore!!!

Favorite things

THE BEACH!!!pretty much the same as I wrote in the "for fun" catergory.

For fun

going to football games or just watching it.camping, fishing, playing games, dancing, hanging out with family and friends, watching movies.

Last read

school books! fun huh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified surgical technologist which means I work in the Operating Room...when the surgeon asks for something I give it to him/her
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference