Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 75 miles of Medina, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been searching high and low for you!

In his own words

How do we really express ourselves in 4000 characters? –Lucky for me, I'm not all that comfortable writing about myself, so I’ll probably be ok. Maybe that's a quirk, maybe that's’s up to you to decide, right? Here I go... This is how I enjoy living life: good food, good bourbon, and good company. But I am equally comfortable grabbing a burger and a beer or pop (yes, I said pop :)). I think that I have a pretty good sense of sarcasm and try not to take myself too seriously. I have rededicated myself to getting back into shape this year. The last couple of years I have been focused solely on work, and I'm looking forward to it. .. It helps that I have just recently changed jobs/careers which afford me the time to balance things out a bit more while also providing me with new opportunities. In the little spare time that I have, I like to run, (though as mentioned above, I haven't had much time lately.) I'm also a skier, a golfer, a boater, and a trap/skeet shooter (it’s a lot of fun. I promise to take you). Have been a Seahawks season ticket holder the past few years (oh what a few years they've been!). Have previously been a Seattle opera ticket holder as well. And while I haven't done much recently, I love to hike and camp! I love to travel; mostly to visit friends or traveling with my friends. In a typical year, I usually hit Chicago, New York, Las Vegas, and San Francisco. This past year, I was lucky enough to also travel to Singapore, Thailand, indonesia, Cambodia, Myanmar, all four of the major Hawaiian Islands, Kansas City, Knoxville, Memphis, and Portland. Next year, I hope to add Japan, South Korea, South Africa, and Dubai to places I've to join? I enjoy a wide range of music, especially in concert. In the past couple of years, I've seen 311, Prince, Nine Inch Nails, Dark Star Orchestra, Joy Formidable, Shiner, and Big Head Todd and the Monsters. Don't really have a type of music...just love it all! I'm generally pretty easy going and love to try new things, and I'll let you know when I'm not a fan of something. I generally can find the humor in anything. Oh, I've recently moved onto a boat...hopefully you're comfortable on the water :) That was me, in 2000 characters, so here’s what I hope you will be: You have your own life and enjoy it. I'd rather we be complements and not substitutes for a social life. You should never be afraid to express your opinion - I can respect your views even if I don't agree with them... and it has to go both ways: I have great respect for someone who has strong convictions but none if you can't respect mine. It’s ok if you don't know what you want to do with your life...I'm still trying to figure that out myself....but I hope you're at least on your way – I know I am. I do travel quite a bit for work so hopefully you're okay with that abd perhapd see it as an opportunity to join me from time to time. Bonus points if we can play a round of golf together or you enjoy cheer for the Seahawks! It goes without saying that open communication and honesty are the backbone to a meaningful relationship. You can't build trust if you can't be open about what you're thinking or feeling. Well, that's just a little glimpse of me. Are you still interested? If so, drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities: San Fran, Chicago, New York, London, Hawaii (Big Island) any golf course, Green Lake, Paddy Coyne's, CLink, our great ferries, SLU, Altura, Maneki, Shiro's, Hitchcock, Toulouse Petit, Bathtub Gin


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV - Chuck, The Office, NCIS, Weeds, Seinfeld, Battlestar Galactica, HIMYM, BBT, GoT, Newsroom, The Walking Dead, Last Week Tonight Food - Everything! love sushi and steak but will always try new things

For fun

Skiing/boarding in the winter; golf, running, and clay shooting year round. love to watch movies, work on restoring my 65 mustang, cruising on the lake or sound, and going to seahawks games. would love an NHL team too!

Last read

Zero to One; The Sacred Search



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral