Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life is short and beautiful. Work hard, see your friends and family, love and respect yourself. Always seek the positive and be grateful.

In his own words

My closest friends would describe me as loyal, dependable, fun and optimistic. What makes me smile? My job (I LOVE my job), my friends, my family, a great piece of art or entertainment, nature, animals, hilarious videos of people being dumb, e.t.c. I'm proud of a few things, my job being one of them....but what I'm most proud of is that I don't have a single estranged or truly problematic relationship in my life. I'm grateful for my friends, my family, my health....and for every event that happens to me, because everything, whether good or bad, is a learning experience. I'm hoping to attract someone warm, curious, good sense of humor, levity and lightness, ambitious (but not excessively), social (but not a party animal and a very moderate drinker), good balance between socializing and just hanging out at home. The things I'm most passionate about are my job, my social life (family, friends, romantic interest), exercise (YOGA!), and learning/exploring new things and places.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I really, really want a dog very badly....but my work lifestyle won't permit it at the moment!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I love coffee shops, wine bars, casual bars, and occasionally clubs (mostly to dance). I think museums are fascinating. I love parks, or anywhere where its comfortable to lay in the sun. End of the day- the people make the place!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm in the entertainment business, so all things film, television, and theatre! My taste varies widely and I'm open to and love experiencing and learning about new things. I LOVE food, cooking, eating out...all cuisines. Cooking together!

For fun

Movies, television, theatre, art museums, sports games, hanging with friends, spending time with family, reading, exercise, exploring, traveling, cooking, going out for coffee, tanning, the beach, business socializing, wine bars, casual bars, dancing

Last read

The last thing I read was GOD KNOWS, by Joseph Heller...and now I'm on a biography of Dean Martin by Nick Tosches, called DINO. Every day I read five news articles on different topics, as well as the entertainment trades. I love to learn new things!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a talent (actors and actresses) management firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Dad is Jewish, my Mom is Irish Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral