Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Big Bear Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There you are, I don't know you (yet)....but there you are!

In his own words

Okie dokie, describing yourself is always the hardest part of these things. Not trying to sound like every other person out there or sound totally into yourself. I am confident most of the time and quite competitive With that said though i am easy going and a content person. I live in a place where most people vacation so I try and take advantage of it and enjoy all the great activities it has to offer. I work hard at everything I do and strive to be the best at what I am doing. I enjoy riding my bike(mountain and road) and I've also started doing crossfit, which is awesome. I feel life is like a road trip with lots of stops along the way and cool things to see. With that what I'm looking for is a copilot in a way someone to take the wheel at times when you need it or just to say " did you just see that". I feel that you really know someone when you can enjoy the silence when being next to each other and still be content. I'd love to hear from you if you are interested in learning anything else, because obviously you can't say everything about yourself in a standard form like this.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My list of places I would love to travel is long. But so is the list of places I have been. Australia, where I lived for a few years, is awesome and Hawaii is another hot spot I love. How can you go wrong with a good sports bars or a local brewpub?

Favorite things

My favorite foods are BBQ, Mexican (especially at one of the small places near my home), Indian and Asian cuisines. Hosting parties and cooking for groups are as essential as the good beer and wine that accompanies the meal.

For fun

Since I was six, I have loved skiing. An added bonus is traveling to ski. I love the outdoors, enjoying camping, hiking and snowshoeing. Time at an Angels’ baseball or Ducks’ hockey game is lots of fun.

Last read

While I do not read as much as I like, I do read newspapers, Men’s Health, Esquire, Outside, and skiing and powder magazines. I recently finished Snowstruck, Marching Powder, and No Angel. Mainly I enjoy books based on true events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family’s background is one of European descent, mainly Irish. Overall, I am pretty much a mixture of various ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My religion, which is probably closer to having Christian morals without attending services, is not important. However, I believe that people can believe what they wish and I would be open to try to experience new things.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree