Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue-Green Eyed, Red Head with a personality the size of Texas looking for a guy who can hold his own!

In her own words

I LOVE to laugh! I'm fun and loud and outgoing and spontaneity is my middle name....not really, but sometimes it SHOULD be. BUT I can also be subdued, thoughtful, and oddly quiet should the occasion call for it. Note: I'm NOT actually's just a screen name people. To me the most important thing in the world is laughter, if you can't laugh at something it's not worth your time! My passion is music, I constantly have a song going in my head (mainly to drown out the voices ;) ) I like to be around people who want to have fun and do exciting things. The more memories you make the greater your lasting impression! ALSO, I've always been good around the goofy odd-ball types! Being one myself, I am attracted to the sarcastic, witty, geeky, type, and while I'm MORE than open to meeting different people, something about the intelligent, nerdy ways of a technology wiz or writer are REALLY sexy! I have been told that I've never really lived, I disagree, I just lived differently. While I HAVE done a few interesting things like take Zombie Self-Defense classes, gotten Will Ferrel to tip me a candy bar, grabbed Seth Macfarlane's butt, and ridden in the Black Beauty from the Green Hornet to a Carl's Jr. drive-thru...I've never played DDR, never been to San Diego, haven't gone swimming at the beach, and a lot of other normal things that people my age should have done. When I'm talking with someone and they mention something really fun they did I normally spout out that I've never done that, then I get the sideways look like "this girl is weird" and so I am looking to rectify all of this by living a "normal existence" and doing these fun things I have missed out on! I also want to learn how to sail or at least go sailing and enjoy the experience! I also would like to see more travel in my future...I feel that there is too much of the world I have not seen and would like to rectify that! Right now I'm also training for a 150 mile bike ride back home in Texas for charity next April. I'm really good at: Singing, finding humor in almost any situation, getting myself into crazy random memorable moments. ALSO! I play second base on a local kickball team...really I'm not great at it or anything, BUT I always have everyone on the opposing team tell me MY base is their favorite to be that counts for something right? And right now I am baking a cake! I've also been told repeatedly that I AM kind of awesome--so it must be true! SO I'm looking for a guy who is smarter than the average bear (or you ARE a teddy-bear), has a good sense of humor, enjoys intelligent conversations, resembles a lumberjack, can BBQ like no one's business, knows how to treat a lady, enjoys going on adventures, doesn't mind someone who can think for herself, AND doesn't hate the idea of a short, bossy, red-head from Texas hanging around! I'm ACTUALLY just looking for someone who can and WILL put up with me throughout my crazy life, and I in return will bake awesomeness for him! If you will eat my baking, you're NOT allergic to cats, and don't smoke (because I'M allergic), you can be a man who is comfortable in his own skin, and you just want to be happy, you're my guy!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 (& ONLY 2) Cats: Helena Hermia, they're siblings that I rescued. I LOVE dogs, but I just can't have one in my current situation! I've also done my fair share of pet sitting & once interned for a veterinarian, so I know my way around a pet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Getty, the beach, the Marina, Dive Bars, GOOD Mexican places


Ouachita Baptist University, Arkadelphia, AR

Favorite things

I love MusicalTheatre, Alternative, Punk, Pop, Music All movies, as long as they aren't scary (I'm a wimp!) My favorite foods are Tex-Mex, Sushi, Guacamole, Bacon, & BBQ Shows: Game of Thrones, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Psych, Breaking Bad

For fun

I watch movies, hang with friends, BAKE, spend time at museums, hang by the water, go to Dive Bars, listen to music, LAUGH, goof off, always looking for a good Taco Tuesday, ride my bike around town, people watch, sneak into places I'm not allowed!

Last read

I read a Playboy cover to cover at my co-workers house party. And I felt educated!! I can now repair a garage door, grill a perfect steak, AND perfect my man-cave! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an aspiring actress & singer (or a barista by day)I moved to LA with the idea of eventually being able to support myself fully off of what I make performing (be it singing or acting, on stage, tv, or film). So for now I'm a waitress and barista!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Music Degree in Musical Theatre & Opera ....because i could!