Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

I am a 32 year old African American female that is looking for a female with good intentions between the ages of 27 and 46. She must me mentally stable, outgoing, fun, able to share emtionally, have her own everything (car, place, etc). I am looking for friends first and lovers last. I am looking for someone I share my deepest and most intriguing thoughts with without being judeged or looked down upon. I am looking for a female that is understanding and not condescending, conceited or shallow. I am looking for a great dating expirence, not a threesome, not to be someones first expirence, not looking to cure someones curiosity or sexual appitite. I am not looking for a one night stand or a sexcapade. I am looking for a real woman that does not mind giving me a piece of her heart. She must be truthful. I am an educated lesbian female living the simple life, no drama, no drugs, no noise, I love an intelligent female that has her own independence, I love to shop, I am a sneakerfreak my new fetish, I am outgoing, fun, calm cool and collected at times, I love to sit on the beach and watch the sun come up, I am a great appreciator of nature, I am employed and operate independently, if u get my drift. I am a young lesbian but many of my peers say I act and think like much before my time. When you have been through alot in life, that may be why, but I regret nothing everything was a learning expirence, and you never make the same mistakes twice. I am not into labels I can wear sexy pumps and I can also wear the latest Jordans, sweats or even a nice polo shirt and a cap. Please be drug, drama and disease free. Players and Pimps need not apply real women with good hearts and good intentions only. I dont want to talk if you are half fool or slightly off your rockers. If you are interested feel free to respond to this ad. Have a great day!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head South carolina, and virgina Beach are my favorite get aways.

Favorite things

I love music of all sorts, DVD movies and documentaries, i love shopping and when it is raining outside. I love to cuddle up with that special someone in my life. I will find my own way to entertain myself.

For fun

I am a highly educated lesbian female living the simple life, no drama, no drugs, no noise, I love an intelligent female that has her own independence, I love to shop, I am a sneakerfreak my new fetish, I am not into labels.

Last read

The autobiography of Alice walker was the last book that I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an analyst
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I attend services quite regularly. I am baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral