Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skiterp85

30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure awaits...

In her own words

I live each day to the fullest and it's rare you'll find me without a smile on my face. I'm also usually laughing. I tend to look at life with a glass half-full. I’m extremely active and enjoy the outdoors. In the winter it’s likely you’ll find me hitting the slopes for fresh powder and during the spring and summer I’ll be enjoying the beach, exploring a new hiking or biking trail. or running some triathlon, Spartan Race or Tough Mudder. I’m proud to also have some Zogsports kickball and football championship games under my belt. Rarely do I say no to random adventures or anything that sounds like a lot of fun – last minute traveling and trips included. Last year, I was able to take a month off work and backpack around Southeast Asia, where I met truly amazing people and was able to remind myself that life doesn’t need to be taken too seriously. While I’m all about doing fun things, I still do love my job and being at a company in the forefront of the ad-tech space – I just remind myself that there’s a balance between life and work. If you're up for an adventure, love being spontaneous, and like to smile, I'm your gal!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I grew up with goldens - i full heartedly love BIG dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bondi Beach, Queenstown, Koh Tao, Koh Phi Phi, the lake I grew up on, Alta Snowbird - or bonus points if you know of and love: the Steak Pit, Outback Pizza at Killington, Scruffy Murphys and Lafittes Blacksmith shop

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

my passport. skis. ipod. flip-flops. watermelon. ice cream cake. a comfy pillow, and my dogs.

For fun

Pretty much anything active, Always love to run, swim, bike, go out to dinner with friends, chill out on the beach, go for a hike, camp, OR of course during winter ski!

Last read

It's not my last read, but Shantaram is amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising Sales for an awesome company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Terps!