Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry my subscription ended, I appreciate all...

In his own words

Sorry my subscription ended, I appreciate all the likes and emails however I can only see winks right now. Let's be honest it's all about the pictures on here. With that said..... I recently moved from NY to MI for work. Not very familiar with the area and none of my friends live out here so I'd thought I'd give this a try. I love sports, I played everything growing up and can't wait to attend a few sporting events out here. I'm super close with my family and I enjoy traveling. I recently lived north of London for a year and the Caribbean for another year. Send a msg if you're open to meeting new people

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I was actually going to go for Vet school but after shadowing a vet I changed my mind, couldn't handle the euthanasia of animals; so I went to medical school instead. I love labrador dogs, used to have 2 before they passed away because of old age.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love going out and dancing at clubs, I lived in England for a year, traveling to London, Paris, and the caribbean to name a few spots. I love to go out, but once I have a girl I like, i'm love staying in & watching movies and lounging together.

For fun

I love to be active, whether its water/snow sking, hockey, playing all sports (except soccer, only sport I didn't play growing up). I'm always down for a good movie or cooking. If it were my choice I wouldn't read a book I'd rather be outside

Last read

Where the Red Fern Grows....I know I like children books, haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm about 75% Czech and a mix of everything else from dutch and irish, to german.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I grew up in a baptist home and faith is important to me. I'll admit it has been a number of years since I've religiously gone to church every Sunday thanks to my travels in the past few years.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small school in PA, and got my BS in Biochemistry. I also played tennis there and we went to the NCAA tourney my last two years. I then worked for one year and then went onto Medical School. Just landed residency in MI