Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Minnesotan transplant searching for my better half.

In his own words

I am a team lead for a technical support team. My team supports hardware and software for a retail company. I work a late afternoon to late night shift. Love my job, have a very good team to watch over. On the weekends, I play it by ear. There is no set plan. Winter, go skiing at Buck Hill, Afton Alps and if I have enough time off, ski somewhere in Colorado. When it is warmer or in the Spring, Summer and Fall, go biking around Minnehaha, Calhoun or West River Parkway. Lost track on exercising since May, will get back at it. I am a native Coloradan, my father was Minnesotan so I was bound to become one too. I am looking for a strong, funny, independent woman that likes to go out once in awhile on the weekends. During the week it is heck-tick, but always has time to get together. If you are a skier or a snowboarder that is a plus, if you are not that is okay. I can teach you, I use to work at a ski lift. Family gatherings are great, mine are far away. If you are into camping, it will be something to get use to for me. Yeah, I lived in Colorado, but when I lived 30 miles from the nearest town and seeing the 14ers in my backyard, I considered that getting away from it all. If you are a hunter, keep going. I am not against you, I just don't have the urge to do any hunting. Yet I do enjoy watching Duck Dynasty. Strange... If you want to know more, shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Fe, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Duluth, Denver. Restaurants with a bar. Afton Alps, Copper Mountain, Winter Park. Lake Harriet, Minnehaha Falls.


Pueblo Community College, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

The Simpsons, Family Guy, Hawaii Five-O, Dexter, Ray Donovan. I like to watch the Broncos.iheart radio on my phone, Grooveshark, Pandora, local radio. Adapting to this cold weather. Seeing the SUN!

For fun

Go see a movie, ski, bike, hit the gym, listen to music. Stay home and relax. I play video games once in awhile, not all the time. I am a geek, I will admit it.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Team Lead for a technical support team.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference