Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So is it considered creepy to wink? I don't know all the rules yet.

In his own words

I am originally from Southern California so naturally I love anything associated with the beach, I'd love to move near some type of nice beach sometime in the future but we will see how that goes. , I moved to DC about 5 years ago and it is a pretty fun place to be. I am currently studying to be an RN, and eventually a Physical Therapist. But about what I like to do, I enjoy anything outdoors, wake boarding, snow boarding, hiking, river rafting, kayaking, surfing, mountain biking, paddle boarding, anything under the sun. I have recently taken up golfing which I really enjoy, I am an avid Crossfitter I do it almost every day and I recently started the Paleo diet but we will see how long that lasts, but I absolutely love Crossfit, one of my happiest moments doing Crossfit was the day I was able to do my first muscle up, but other than that I'm sure you get the picture by now. I would like to meet someone who's into the same types of things, at least someone active, I can honestly say that I despise laziness and people who expect everything to come to them, I was raised to be a hard worker and earn the things that I want in life. I do love sports, my favorite team is the LA Dodgers, but I do root for the Nationals whenever the Dodgers aren't in town since the Nats need help with their fan base. I love hockey probably more than football but that is up for debate, Of course being from the LA area I love the Kings but I do love going to Caps games even though they are somewhat of an embarrassment this year. For football I'm a Chargers fan even though they were terrible last year. As for what I am looking for I am open, if i meet the woman of my dreams cool, if i meet a great girlfriend cool, if i meet someone that I just end up being friends with cool, I don't believe in rushing things, I've seen so many of my friends relationships fail because they felt the need to rush into a marriage when they obviously weren't ready, so why rush it, have fun and see what happens from there and hope for the best. One thing is certain I can't be with someone who isn't active, I won't have a connection with someone who won't want to go for a run together or workout together. Other than that I'm pretty much an open book so if you'd like to know anything else about me just let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do not have any pets but would love to rescue some, I just do not have the time to dedicate to an animal right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bugsys in Old Town. Love it there also the Light Horse and Top Golf in Alexandria.

For fun

In my free time I spend a lot of my days at Sportrock rock climbing or bouldering. Other than that I love anything in the outdoors. Kayaking, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, paddle boarding, mountain biking, hiking, Crossfit, pretty much anything.

Last read

The Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am open to the religion, I used to be a strict Christian but I lost my faith. I don't think that it is right to judge a person by their faith, that would be judgmental. Being religious or non-religous doesn't make you any better than anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference