Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lake Forest Park, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do we have chemistry?

In her own words

I would say that I'm a fun to be around easy to talk to person who loves everything to do with laughter...laughing at situations, i love it when people laugh at me, i love laughing at myself...being able to laugh at my friends and family...things that i enjoy to do would be bbqs, trying new restaurants, wine (and well other drinks), sporting events (but more so for the social atmosphere than anything), i do enjoy the outdoors but wouldn't call myself the stereotypical REI junkie...i love trips but trips could just be a weekend getaway to travelling abroad..., most weekends you could probably find me hanging out in ballard, i have found some great spots in downtown edmonds as well, and sometimes i like belltown. i do love going to the movies, but also definitely like my time in cooking when i have the time and renting movies. I'm sure you won't be surprised to read that I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor (considering how i just went on and on about laughter).., i'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life. definitely entitlement is a huge turnoff for me. The person I'm looking for must also love being with kids as you can see from my profile I have some haha. Also someone who enjoys both hanging out with friends and family but also can spend the night in chilling. As far as looks go, i'd say the thing that I notice first is someone's smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I like to go...I like the well known spots like Cactus, Bastille, Kings Hardware, Triple Door/Wild Ginger, Purple...but I also like dive bars as well.

Favorite things

I always get annoyed when people say that they like all kinds of music, but really I do tend to like all kinds of music haha, shows I like - lost, sadly alot of reality shows, more so I tend to like the HBO series or Showtime shows.

For fun

Really for fun I just liking hanging out with people that I like and love...that could mean hanging out at happy hour, or seeing a movie, going out to dinner, sporting events, or could be just even running errands together...costco runs haha

Last read

I like reading but I tend to only read in I'll go from zipping through 5 books straight to having a dry spell for 6 months. Latest i just zipped thru the series of the hunger games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I look korean but none of my friends or family think of me as being Asian..probably because i was adopted when I was 6 months old, so don't know anything about my birth culture.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I regularly attend church. I know that I am not perfect so thank God that he doesn't expect that from me and loves me all the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral