Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | East Norriton, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of Glenside, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking life one day at a time.

In his own words

I guess I would consider myself a light hearted person based on the fact that I have NO problem whatsoever with finding humor in life's little every-day conundrums. I also like to make people laugh, as I am totally a supporter of it being the best medicine. I definitely would consider myself a hard person to stereotype; I'm kind of a jack of all trades. I have my intellectual side, as I like to dabble in technology and don't mind a good video game session, which I know is just screaming NERD, but I also love to workout and stay fit and am usually training every day of the week in some form or another. I've been doing a lot of crossfit for the past couple months and I really like it! I keep a pretty clean diet but I'm definitely not obsessed with it though, as I will freely help myself to dessert if it's offered. I also like to read a lot, but tend to stick to fiction as I feel I get enough non-fiction in my everyday life as it is. I dont really have an all time favorite movie but I love the big battle movies like Braveheart, Gladiator, 300, and the like. Oh, and I'm big on quoting movies. Seriously, it's like 50% of my vocabulary. I am definitely a dog person and absolutely love them over any other pet. Can't really say as much for cats. I am the oldest out of 4 kids and love my family more than anything. I can definitely be indecisive, mainly when it comes down to deciding on the small things: where to eat, what movie to see, where to go (unless it's a "man-in-charge occasion" like valentine's day or something like that). I guess I just care more about the time spent with a person and not so much how it's spent. I love food as well. One of my favorite snacks is to eat peanut butter with a spoon and wash it down with milk... Don't judge me. I've played the guitar for a long time and besides working out, it's one of my favorite things to do. I love going to the beach and just watching the sunset while playing something; makes me appreciate being alive. Ok, what I'm looking for. I'm going to go a little outside my nature here and be pretty blunt. First off, lets be honest in saying that physical attraction is important. Anyone who says that it doesn't matter is either nieve or in denial. I put the time and surely the sweat into taking care of myself, and while I don't expect my potential partner to be a gym freak or a super model, I do expect some level of physical fitness. Ok, on to the second and most important part (I'm going to rant here a little): I'm ultimately looking for someone who is truly ready to move on from what I call the "about me" part of their lives. Too often in my experience, people will say they want a "real" relationship but are still stuck on their own life agendas. Now don't get me wrong, there is nothing bad about that. Everyone has dreams, wants, and desires. But unless you're ready and willing to share those with another person instead of inconveniencing that person in order to achieve them, or perhaps even accepting that you may have to give up some of them to be with that person, just as they might have to to be with you, then you best keep on keepin' on until you get it out of your system. Because in the end, in my experience, what makes a lasting relationship is for both persons to realize that there is no more "me"--only "us", and that everything done, every action taken, always has the other person's best interests at heart before your own. THAT's what I'm looking for because that what I'm willing to give. So if you come at me just out of a break-up and looking for some entertainment or carrying your games and all the BS that goes with them, then thanks but no thanks However, if you think what I've described above sounds like what you're interested in, then I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a year and a half old black lab/border collie mix named Shadow. She's a rescue puppy an got her name because she follows me around literally EVERYWHERE and really is like my shadow.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too picky, especially if it comes to food, haha. I love going to the beach and really like anyplace thats outdoors. Bar Harbor, Maine is one of my all-time favorite spots.


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: I'll try anything once (honestly). Favorite color: Depends what its on Raining: Read, relax and watch a movie or do something totally spontaneous.

For fun

I like to exercise, hike, mountain bike, rock climb, play the guitar, go out, watch movies, just hang out. I'm pretty much down for anything that involves activity or the chance to crack a few jokes and laugh at myself.

Last read

The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a physical therapist and I love my job. I get to meet new people everyday and most importantly I get to help them :) That isn't to say it doesn't have it's ups and downs, but on average the ups waaaay outnumber the downs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm definitely a mixed breed. Most of my ethnicity is English and German, but I am part Cherokee as well. Its where I get my nose from, ha.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have completed my undergraduate degree and have a bachelors degree in exercise physiology. I've also completed my doctorate for physical therapy.