Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Whitestown, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 30 miles of Westfield, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chill, outgoing guy, looking for what seems impossible to find.

In his own words

Im adopted. I spent half my life in MN and half my life in VEGAS. I am honest, chill, outgoing, funny, trustworthy, respectful, love to flirt, caring, a good listener, I love to go with the flow, im spontaneous, im adventerous, and I love to have a good time. Family and friends mean everything to me, without them I dont know what I would do. Knowing that I would like to think I am as loyal as they come. I am highly motivated in life and want to be very sucessful, as most all of my family has been, I want to meet someone that is the same way. I have a lot of girls that are friends. I grew up in a house of all girls. I mostly right now just work, I workout, and I go out a few times a week, and I play poker. I am just on here looking for new opportunities to meet new interesting people other then the bar or a blind date. I am just looking to make friends and have a good time, and see where things go. I have been describe as the one asian friend everyone should have!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure yet, seeing as I am new, but i like going where ever, sporting events, bars, resturants, the gym, any place really I am easy to please.

Favorite things

Well I am pretty chill, I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music, mostly rock and house. I dont watch a whole lot of tv, but family guy and csi las vegas rocks. I like trying new things and place when it comes to food or anything.

For fun

well I am new to town so right now I just, working out, traveling, golf, anything outdoors, snowboarding, wakeboarding, dirtbiking, pool, movies, eating out, going out, high stakes gambleing, anything fun or adventerous just love to have a good time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently am a department manager for a fortune 50 company, its a great job, I also do investing in several different things, I play poker part time, trying to have every avenue open for making money that I can and not limit myself to one thing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Korean, but I was adopted at 3 months old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference