Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
. I am always up for an adventure. Big or...

In his own words

. I am always up for an adventure. Big or small wether it is a new restaurant, driving south and finding a hotel by the beach or getting a call that morning, at the airport that afternoon and in front of twenty thousand people that night. Who knows what is next. So with that said. That is how I am looking at this whole online dating thing. As I try and describe myself I will constantly contradict myself. ie: I have an old soul but will always remain a big kid at heart. In the end somehow it all makes sense. At the top of one career I decided I was not happy so i walked away. Right now My career is leaping n bounding forward. I definitely see myself doing this for the rest of my life. I have a huge heart and have a natural gift of being a teacher. Most days are fulfilling. Some days are stressful and menatanous. Even on those days I go home knowing I made a difference in someones life. You cannot beat that feeling. My friends would say I am a laid back person. To meet me outside of work you would never guess. I enjoy the random night out, but More so a night in cooking dinner together a bottle or two of a good wine, finished up with some snuggling on the couch. Life is good. Chivalry is not dead. Randomly you will receive your favorite flowers, delivered to you at work. Doors will be opened for you. Birthdays and special days will be remembered. The toilet seat will be left down. It is not about the material rather it is the thought and effort that means most to me. My mother taught me strong morals and my father taught me a sound work ethic. Right now I am incredibly busy with my new career so the nights in outweigh the crazy nights on the town, but the spontaneous will never be counted out. I am not that big about talking about myself, but to try and give you a glimpse of who I am. I am a fighter yet very humble. I know and appreciate what I have. I have worked to hard to take it for granted. I have incredible support from friends and family. without them my success would not be possible. I have owned, operated and sold/gave away two successful businesses. I am a huge Eagles fan. I root for the underdog. I am a risk taker. I love sports. Right now I am very focused on my health and nutrition. I am fully recovered from the two worst injuries I have ever had. I keep myself in the best shape possible. Let me know if any of this works for you. Here is the big Question. What am I looking for in a match ? An independent woman. Someone who can captivate a room or who is just as happy relaxing with friends. A woman who will hold hands and have a laugh as we people watch. As much as I enjoy our one on one time I also believe that we each need our own separate down time. I have no reason not to trust whatever you are up to. I just ask for the same in return. Intelligence and spontanaity is sexy. Arrogance and smoking are total turn offs. I do not work in an office 9-5. My schedule randomly changes. I affectionately call it fluid chaos. It is organized yet random witch compliments my lifestyle. Let me know if you are interested in finding out more. PS: The baby in the pic's is my niece. Sunday afternoons you will catch me at the parrot with friends enjoying the game. Shoot me an email if you would like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach / LA / Boston / San Diego

Favorite things

Bones / History - Discovery Channel

For fun

learning something new. Anything outside. cooking being with friends

Last read

I am currently reading New Hero's of American Busisness Health and fitness magazines trying to expand my culinary skills while keeping it healthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is something much bigger than me out there
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference