Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Spring Valley, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles of Temple, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'll do the cooking

In his own words

Started a new relationship and will not be checking this site. Thank you. I like to cook, some times more than I can eat in a week and I do know how to use wine in my recipes. I like to be outdoors, fishing, walks, bike riding, use to hunt but haven't had the time. I also like to just chilling on the couch with a movie. I like almost all types of music but prefer classic and hard rock also country. Friends say I'm fun to be around and I can be sarcastic times. I am honest, faithful, a hard worker and trustful. I'm a little shy at first but I warm up quickly. I also work second shift, which makes it harder to meet people, but I almost always have Friday and Saturday off, except for getting errands and my yard work done. Yes, I own my home, well the bank does yet, so I'm not living in my mom's basement. I'm not looking for one night stands, quickies or anything like that. Looking for my last relationship. I'm looking for someone who has the same morals and values as I do, pleasing to my eye, (I'm not picky and I know I'm not the most handsome guy around), and she shouldn't be afraid to get dirty once in awhile, also someone who is down to earth. I am also a smoker, which is a problem for a lot of people, but I am trying to quit which is hard for me. Also, a computer hobbyist.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My cats name is Violet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BHT, Dips, Giannotti's has the best pizza. I have in past also traveled. Been to the Bahamas numerous times, Spain, Italy, Cancun and Venezuela.

Favorite things

Italian food, spring and fall, cooking, being outdoors, fishing, My home,

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right person to share in the experience. For my self, I like cookouts, watching fireworks, home improvement projects, building computers and playing computer to relax after work. Would prefer someone to relax with though.

Last read

car insurance quotes, lol. I don't really read except for technical manuals, web sites and e-mails.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Maintenance Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Protestant. Now the only time I'm in a church is for weddings and funerals.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference