Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't believe It's come to this..

In his own words

I am an individual who enjoys staying active and doing things at all times. I need someone who is outgoing, always up for a good time and is not afraid to challenge me. I enjoy a nice ride on the weekends and working out on a regular basis. Someone who has a good sense of humor is a huge turn on. I weigh heavily on a women's personality but physical attraction plays a pivotal role in the first impression. I am open to trying anything a first time and make it a point to improve myself daily in some aspect of life whether it be socially, financially, physically, or mentally. I love country music and appreciate a female that does as well. I must say I never thought this day would come and I would join an online dating website but I'm incredibly picky and with my intense work schedule combined with military obligations, I have very little time for social events and have given up on meeting a respectable girl at the bar. Family is incredibly important to me and someone who has a close relationship with their family is essential. I am very much a traditionalist and believe in treating women the way they should be treated. I was extremely fortunate to be raised by a family who taught me strong family values and to those females out there who believe chivalry no longer exists, they just haven't found the right guy yet!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many places to add but I love the outdoors so I would have to say Lady Bird Lake and Zilker park for some Sunday volleyball. For food, I have to go with Rudy's and Steiner Ranch Steakhouse!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I have a profound love for country music as I appreciate the message it transcends to it's listeners as well as the people it attracts.

For fun

Doing anything competitive and live music. I go to two or three country concerts a month, play in Austin Sports and Social, run, hike, rock climb, sand volleyball (strictly two's), football, soccer, really pretty much everything.

Last read

I am in sales and am not a big fictional reader and instead prefer to read something I can instantly gain something from. Most recently read "Rainmaker".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree