Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
.....really? Lol

In her own words

I am a very social, I talk with everyone and enjoy getting to know their stories. I do however like to keep it close to my age group, if your younger than 28 or over 40 I apologize but it is just too much of a difference. I wish you well on your search :) ....50 I always enjoy a conpliment but your closer to my fathers age than mine so that would just be a little odd at thanksgiving dinner ;) I am in healthcare administration and have been for over ten years, wow that makes me sound old :) My schedule can get a little hectic but it keeps me busy and I truly enjoy working in the healthcare field. I am involved in local community and charity events throughout the year. I prefer to stay on the lake during the summer ...taking trips to the mountains in the fall...winter I count the days until summer...spring is always great start to the concert season. I am organized and enjoy being a little OCD haha .. I was married right out of school and had 8 great years but as with all my choices at 18 it wasn't the best. We are friends and I do not participate in drama or negativity. Life is what you make it and true believer that positive thoughts will create positive outcomes or the ability to accept and move on. If you are a negative Nelly...move along I am blessed to have many great friends but most are married or might as well be. I am looking for friends to go out and grab dinner or go to an event. I am always up for a football game, concerts, anything outside, just driving out and finding a new place or something I havent done. I like someone who can go outside of the box and make me laugh not afraid to embarrass themselves at times haha If the fit is right may who knows may turn into something else..I mean that is the goal right :) anything else just message me :) Submitted from mobile so please excuse my spelling/grammar

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Anything on or near the water, Motorcycles, Movies, Photography, exploring new areas

Last read

Work related Healthcare Administrative know keeping up with all the upcoming fantastic obama care regulations......if you do not understand or agree with the sarcasm there we will not get along and best of luck :) ha-ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral