Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
-Sitting down by the beach sharing one...

In his own words

-Sitting down by the beach sharing one headphone listening to music is what makes a good date for me. -I believe in connection between two people, with or without having things in common. -Though I like to eat fancy once in a while, I like to eat in most of the time with a sitcom or a TV show. -When I get into something I REALLY get into it. -I love a good, intelligent conversation, but I don't really enjoy talking about politics. -I enjoy my beer, wine, scotch, and whiskey. I can drink a lot, but I have about 1 alcoholic beverage a week. (Nothing beats a cold can of beer after a hot shower - this isn't suggesting that I take showers once a week!!) -You'll find me in a T-shirt/Jeans most of the time. -I'm a happy person, and you know how happiness is contagious :) Some things I find attractive in a girl: -Cute smile -Sometimes inappropriate sense of humor -Unpretentious, down to earth If you let me slip by, you may just be letting go of something real... :) I understand there can't be chemistry with every person you meet, but I believe in giving people a fair chance before giving up on them... happy dating!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I would love to have a pet once I'm settled down. I like most animals, if you have a pet, chances are I will love it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cold Springs Tavern in Santa Barbara, Arches National park UT, Rockies CO


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Braveheart, Die Hard, Batman (Nolan Trilogy), The Art of Fight Music: Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Deadmau5, Louis Armstrong TV shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Office, The Walking Dead, Wilfred, Family Guy, 30 rock I left a lot out..

For fun

Surf, Golf, go for a run, bicycling, BBQ at the beach, hanging out with friends, playing guitar, watch TV... Normal stuff :)

Last read

Talk like Ted, Customers included, The why axis, Why Work Sucks and How to Fix It: The Results-Only Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job and would prefer someone with a career as well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSB. Go Gauchos!