Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 75 miles of Mesa, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to share adventures with

In his own words

Want to ski or hike? Let's go! I know there is a fellow adventurer out there looking for partner... Being active is important to me. Going to the gym is okay but its more fun to enjoy the outdoors and get away at times. Its good for the mind and body as they say.... Im a pretty good cook. And no I don't mean putting a frozen pizza in the oven! I’m a guy who can find the humor in anything. Seriously – anything! It's a trait that’s helped me though a lot of difficult times. So would you like a homemade dinner from scratch? Let me know! I can belt out a tune at karaoke too (my little secret not many know about - until now that is.) There is a lot more to know about me, so if you are interested in a compassionate, funny, good looking (added humor there) gentleman drop me an email. I am seeking a friend and companion to share life’s adventures. I want her to know its okay for her to be open and can share her emotions. She laughs a lot and can make me do the same. She’s confident and secure in herself and understands that it’s important to spend time together to get to know each other. Maybe that’s you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In winter, you’ll find me in Colorado, Utah, California or Arizona – anywhere where there is great skiing! I like getting out to see new scenery. And I hope to travel to New Zealand or Australia one day soon.

Favorite things

With music, there are too many choices to list. Tv show: Walking Dead, Mad Men, Game of Thrones currently. I love Sushi, Seafood or a great steak. Spending time with friends and family. My camera for hikes and some nice water for paddelboarding

For fun

I’m a pretty active guy. I work out regularly and also enjoy hitting the slopes in the winter. I practice Bikram Yoga, and keeping active. Movies are always great as is just kicking back and relaxing at home sometimes

Last read

Stephenie Meyer’s “Twilight” series. I had to find out what my daughter’s been talking about all this time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a computer support business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference