Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Glenview, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles of Buffalo Grove, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Something new. Something exciting. Something meaningful.

In his own words

People say I have a relaxed disposition and easy to talk to. I love reading and enjoy anything related to psychology. I am very passionate about my work. I love the arts. Recently, I've been watching odd documentaries on Netflix. The bars are not my scene but I like trying various local places to eat. I'm on a quest to find the best burger.... so far Lucky Monks in Barrington and Butcher and the Burger in Lincoln Park. I like to be active and discover new places to visit in the Chicago neighborhoods. I tend to connect with someone who is contradictory is a nice way.... someone who is confident yet has insecurities; someone who is mature but can be goofy; someone who is funny yet serious when needed. Perhaps, my better half is someone who is open minded, warm, and most importantly feels comfortable in her skin .. and finds me funny. I love it when I can make someone laugh. Along with similarities, I am open to someone who challenges me and helps me experience new aspects of life. I'm looking forward to this experience. I am open for new friendships and possible something much more. It's hard to get to know someone by looking at random "selfies" and a paragraph. Let's have coffee and chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Pequad's pizza. My guitar. Butcher and the Burger. Vampire Weekend. Miles Davis. Bach. Paul Thomas Anderson movies. Modern Family. Arrested Development. Italian dishes. Sushi. Magnolia's cupcakes. Five Guys fries. Glenn Gould

For fun

Room service at a nice hotel. Theater. Golf. Guitar. Will Farrell movies. Traveling and discovering new places to eat. The arts (museums, movies, etc).

Last read

Thinking Fast and Slow. Interesting studies on science of behavior and thinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health Care / Psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral