Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a an easy going, down to earth guy. I always see the glass half full, positive. I have old fashioned morals when it comes to women.

In his own words

I am a man who lives his life without regrets or missed opportunities. No Monday morning quarterback with should of, could have or would of … I am genuine, sincere and passionate, very active, love the outdoors and want to share it with someone special. I crave romance and treating a lady like a lady. No games, no serial dating. I’m looking for someone special that’s on the same page. I relish spending time with my two daughters and we enjoy motorcycle rides in the desert together. Those times are the most peaceful to me. Watching them grow up and experience nature is priceless and has created many good memories for me. I have much meaning in my life. I supervise environmental clean-up and have worked around the country restoring communities devastated by disaster. I am exactly what my profile detailed and a heck of a lot more but, then again, not unlike Missouri, which is the show me state, you will have to be the judge of that. Make the call… Feel free to set the parameters. Pick the place and the time and I will meet you or merely get to know you on the phone. Whether its 15 minutes or turns into 5 hours remains to be seen but, it’s a two way street. If it’s mutual, great! If not, then we respectfully thank each other for our time, wish each other well and move along. Take a leap of faith. As the saying goes, nothing ventured nothing gained. It could very well be the best call or contact you have ever made.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a Yellow Lab...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The desert. Beach cities. White sands in Alabama and Florida.


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy good rock n roll music, both classic, hard rock and new rock and roll. TV shows I like are Big Bang Theory, Frindge, Greys Anatomy, NCIS, Sons of Anarcy.

For fun

I enjoy visiting friend, going to the movies on occasion, watching racing, going to the desert to ride motorcycles, camping... and, definetly, going to a good Sushi restaurant.

Last read

Wild at Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree