Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles of Breckenridge, CO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to travel, laugh, and ski with. Always up to have a good time! And you must LOVE dogs!

In her own words

Ok so here it is.... I am from Colorado and I guess you could say I am a Mt. girl. I am a sweet, outgoing, energetic and love most all activities. I am a very easy going type of person who loves to be outside enjoying our State with friends! My family and friends are very important to me!! I work in the fitness world and just moved to Denver from Breckenridge to go back to school! I love working with kids and athletes!! I like to keep busy for the most part. I like to try a keep a balance of work and play. Going out with friends and having good conversation is one of my favorite things to do but I also like to curl up on the couch and watch a movie in front of the fire. I love to travel... I have spent quite a bit of time in South Africa where I coached ski racing (I know, crazy that they have snow in Africa). Would love to see more of Africa at some point! I would love to get down to South America for my next adventure. There are so many parts of the world to see and I would love to see them all. I am sure there is much more to say so email me and we can chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I wish I could have a dog but right now is not the right time. My parents have a Boxer who I have pretty much fallen in love with. She is supper sweet and loves to cuddle. She is my running/hiking/skiing buddy when I head up to the Mountains.

Favorite hot spots

Skiing anything Deep and Open, The ocean, The lake on a boat, Traveling anywhere in the world

Favorite things

The sound of the ocean, the smell of rain, the quiet after a storm, friends, family, Dogs, and good food.

For fun

In my free time I like to ski with my friends and family, work out, have a nice dinner with a nice bottle of vino and good conversation. I like watching movies but don't always make it through before I fall asleep. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral