Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious." Albert Einstein

In his own words

In a nutshell: -Who I am: Colorado mountain native, outdoor athlete, urban life aficionado, balance seeker, jack of all trades, caring, passionate, private, world traveler, adventurer -What I am looking for: Athletic, Adventurous, down to earth, honest, educated The verbose version of the above: (No longer small enough to fit in a shell!) Well Hello! If your reading this it is more than likely that I winked, emailed, tickled, head butted, or done whatever you do on this site to get the opposite sex to take notice and reciprocate. If you stumbled upon this in one of those rare times you actually searched and were not just answering emails, welcome! So why did I show interest in you? Well...besides the picture of you in the bikini?! =) JK What I look for in a woman is, in no particular order, someone who is athletic, adventurous, laid back, honest, and educated. If you feel that my first impression of you is correct based on a short blurb and photos and are still reading here is a little about me... I am a stereo-typical Colorado native that works hard yet also finds great pleasure in the outdoors. As you can see in my pictures, I dabble in a little of, hiking, skiing, dirt-biking, climbing, soccer, biking, etc. While being active is a big part of my life, I also enjoy the gastronomic and artistic endeavors of an urbanite. For me it is about finding balance in all that I do. I would consider myself a jack of all trades and I work hard at expanding that breadth of knowledge every day. I am capable of an assortment of things from fixing the kitchen sink to having an intellectual conversation; baking a flour-less chocolate cake to helping someone through a tough decision. Having a well rounded and diverse knowledge/skill base is one of my key personality traits. I am a very caring, passionate, and generally private person. Everything that I choose to do is very important to me and I work extremely hard at improving or protecting it. I do not have a ton of social energy as a more introverted personality so I tend to use all of it at the workplace and with a tight knit group of friends and family. If you like the guy that is the life of the party, is constantly socializing, and has a huge group of friends I am not the one for you. I am all about quality over quantity when it comes to relationships. If I go out with that tight group, however, watch out...random dance parties may commence! I have been lucky to grow up traveling and it is very important important to me that my partner is open to any new adventure whether it is checking out a ghost town on an abandoned colorado pass or learning from the locals in Thailand. The destination only gets better when you have someone to share it with. I have always been the romantic type that wants to randomly stumble across a great woman in my day to day life. As I am getting older (and wiser?) I am realizing that there is a slim chance of that happening and hence my presence here =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with Rottweilers and Standard Poodles (I know right! one breed known as vicious the other as prissy) I like larger dog breeds (Boxers, Weimaraners, Giant Schnauzers, German Shepherds) I Would rather a cat to a small dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, Italy, Dominican Republic, Greece, Denmark, Austria, Turkey, Germany, Sweden, France, Mexico, Alberta, and any other place I've been. Love adventuring new places even if they are mundane. The Pepsi Center for an Avs game also!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music (eclectic taste but currently British indie bands), Cars (I have a 66 VW Bug), Going fast down mountains, Discovery/History Channel, ESPN, playing or watching sports, traveling, camping, Lazy Sundays, The Office, Peep Show (UK comedy).

For fun

I play a lot of hockey, learning to play golf, watching movies, camping under the stars, watching live sports events, people watching, home maintenance, yard work, car work, sports memorabilia collecting,...many more, if interested just ask

Last read

Yahoo homepage, BBC homepage, Mile High Hockey Blog, Ski Racing Magazine...wait a second...these probably aren't what they meant by "Last Read" =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad came to the states from Denmark so Im 1/2 Danish
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Luthern but moved away from the church when I started making my own decisions.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Finance and Management