Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying a new way to meet people

In his own words

I am about to move to Dinky town and finish up school as an economics major at the University of Minnesota. I recently moved back here after spending about 5 years away from Minneapolis I managed to travel all over the world and lived in Japan for a year around the area where "The Last Samaria" was filmed, one of the most beautiful areas I have ever been. But like they say there is no place like home. I think they put something in the water here. I am currently trying to learn French and would be nice to find another person to speak it with to practice. The french have a great language, I just wish I had a better ear for it. I am pretty open and honest person and usually go with the flow, however if there is no flow I don't mind taking charge and make it. I am looking for someone that is smart, sexy, adventurous and outgoing. Physical attraction is great in the beginning, well its great all the time, but you can only talk to a brick for so long before it gets boring. I am hoping to find someone that is my match and nothing is better than actually enjoying each others company without having to revert to sex every time. Like I said I am pretty casual so if anyone has any question don't hesitate to ask me and looking forward to see where this thing goes.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, they are the greatest pets ever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say some of my favorite places to go in the Cities are The west end, Bar Amsterdam, Brits, and the local. Seems pretty standard but I also like to go see live music wherever that maybe


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Reading a Good book on a rainy day. Going on trips with no real plans. Being on time. Sappy Movies, Well going to the movies in general. Sunny afternoons walking to the sound of my favorite tune. Also nature walks

For fun

I recently managed to bash in my two front teeth playing hockey. I have recently had a change of heart concerning face masks and mouth guards while playing. I guess that getting my teeth knocked in isn't for fun, but I really like the Hockey part.

Last read

Cloud Atlas, could be my new favorite book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Financial management and Accounting Firm in the Minneapolis area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I claim to be mostly Irish however I am kind of a North Western European mutt if you will.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you're super religious we probably wont get along very well. I seem to argue with that type to much.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been to a few schools in my time; University of Colorado, Boulder, MCTC, and I am finishing up my economics Degree at the University of Minnesota twin cities. Pretty excited about that.