Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Darien, CT, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We are our own best friends and best company...if you're not right for yourself, you're not right for anyone".

In her own words

DO NOT CONTACT WITHOUT PHOTOS!! The Management I think we would all agree this would not be our first choice for meeting someone. Yet, stranger things have happened. I firmly believe that a lot goes into meeting the right person...their backgrounds, their upbringing, their heritage, their faith, whether they've dealt with their baggage or not, and how well they know themselves (whether they include a photo on match or not). I tend to gravitate toward people who are honest, genuine, confident, good humored, caring and have a solid sense of who they are. The best relationships i've had started out with a friendship first and relationship 2nd. My ideal guy tends to be clean cut, considerate morally grounded and someone who has achieved success in his own way at work. Basically, it begins with attraction but, is so much more going forward. What am I like? I'm fun, straight-forward, loyal, honest and loving but, Im not a pushover by any means. I laugh easily.. I've been told i look younger than my age which I believe is a result of good genetics and a healthy lifestyle. I love to start most days at the gym doing some sort of exercise I enjoy: yoga, my favorite bootcamp/sports conditioning class or zumba. This gets me mentally ready for my day! In terms of travel, last Summer I spent a week in Italy with family. I was essentially invited to be the tour guide because i've been there on a number of occasions. I absolutely love the history, architecture and food there. However, I do recognize there are other places especially with the right people/person. I've also spent many weekends and vacations at the Cape, VT, Watch HIll, RI and Old Lyme, Tell me about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

A cat named Koda (who thinks he's a dog), a dog named Hayley ( kids came up with that one)nd a fish we call, fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy (Positano & Capri favorites but, have been all over), London, Florida and Nantucket


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Food: all except Indian. Rainy Day? reading, watching a movie, shopping with friends. TV: History Channel, National Geo Travel/Home channels, CBS Sunday morning. Music: U2, Phil Collins, Coldplay. Known on occasion to play fav music and sing solo

For fun

Working out in my favorite bootcamp class, cooking/entertaining friends & family, sunset at Weed or Peartree beach, hiking/walking, tennis, watching a movie and tennis to name a few.

Last read

Losing Our Way In the New Century, Blink, WSJ Daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, French Canadian, Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral