Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Click here to learn more...

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for reading! I'm a fun, laid back person and am happiest when I am with my friends and family. I love to laugh and smile and have an excitement for life. I'm active and enjoying running, hiking and skiing. I try to run 1 - 2 half marathons a year and I am trying to make at least one of them a destination race. I love to travel. This winter I've been to Seattle, Oregon, Maui and LA. Maui, Barcelona, Aruba, London and Israel are some of my favorite placest. Some random things about me: My 5:30 am yoga class once a week is one of my favorite times of the week. Cooking relaxes me. My drink of choice is scotch. I love to go indoor rock climbing. I don't like to shop, but I love Amazon. I have a stack of books 10-15 high and I can never get through them. I love to volunteer. I thought it would be a good idea to become a regular at a neighborhood bar so that I could always get a seat somewhere if I needed one. I got to know the bartenders, then I showed up one day and they were all gone. I was glued to the World Cup games and wish they happened more often. I'd like to take a beer brewing class, a photography class and a cooking class. I'm interested in meeting someone with whom I have shared interests, but also someone I can learn from and who will challenge me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'd love a golden retriever, lab or Great Dane

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Seattle, Puerto Rico, Israel, London. Locally, I love trying new places and new restaurants, but I tend to keep it low-key. When I do go to bars, I try to go to the ones in which I can actually hear people talk. :)

Favorite things

my running sneakers, skis, a good book and my iPhone

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, going to the gym, walks through Boston, reading, skiing in the winter, hiking and going to the beach in the summer. I love exploring new places. I love watching sports.

Last read

I am Malala, Complications, Better, The Great Gatsby, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate Degree