Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life that count :)

In her own words

I'm a midwestern girl at heart but have definitely found my home here in Colorado. I've been here a little over 6 years now and can't imagine living anywhere without mountains to enjoy! I LOVE to ski. I try to get up to the mountains as much as I can. When the snow goes away I'm usually hiking and camping on the weekends. I'm slowly working on climbing all of the 14ers, getting there! Don't get me wrong, I also like a good night in :) but adventures are always fun. When I'm not in the mountains I'm spending time with my friends whether it be hanging out at a local brewery, playing trivia or enjoying a run in the park. I'm also a big sports fan, mostly football (go packers!!). Try to make it back to Wisco for at least one game every year. My family is also very important to me and I love going home to visit. We always have a great time when we get together, I wish it could happen more often but we've kind of all spread across the country. Definitely cherish the time we have together. I've recently (finally!!) finished school with a PhD in Cancer Biology. After 10 years of schooling post high school it feels great to be done and finally enjoying a real job (with a real salary!). I'm currently working in a research lab, looking for new treatments for lung cancer. I'm also getting involved with some teaching opportunities. The ultimate goal is to become an undergraduate professor with a research lab on the side. That's a long ways off (have to climb the ranks first), but great to have a goal to look forward to! I'm looking for someone who is active, intelligent, and likes to have fun. Someone who is laid back, yet knows what they want in life and goes after it. Someone who can keep up on all my adventures, yet likes to cuddle up and watch a movie every now and then. If you've made it this far and are still interested, let me know ;) It's really hard to tell what a person is really like just from their profile, so let's meet up and see if there's a spark!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely want a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the mountains! City Park, local breweries, always looking to try new places!


Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

snow, hot chocolate, a good beer (especially after skiing or hiking), sleeping in, good friends, home, family, being so far from civilization you can see millions of stars, sunsets, road trips, spontaneous fun

For fun

Like to be active and get outside! Cuddling up and watching a movie is always fun too :)

Last read

Into Thin Air



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran. Don't make it to church as often now-a-days, but still have faith :)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral