Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skierscotty

30 year old man | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Virgo to the bone. I can fix anything...

In his own words

I'm a Virgo to the bone. I can fix anything from your car to your kitchen sink. Who doesn't want their own personal handyman? I love to ski, surf, skateboard, snowmobile, paintball, climb, go backpacking, biking...pretty much anything that goes fast, gets my adrenaline pumping or gets me outdoors. I spent all but two weekends last summer in a tent and I went skiing every weekend this year. I like spontaneous road trips and want to see as much of the world as I can. I'm not really sure if i need a girl that can keep up with me or one that can help me relax more. I like to cook (and probably own more kitchen gadgets than you) and I'm not gonna lie, I'm pretty good at yoga. I try to stay healthy, eat healthy and exercise....but that doesn't mean potato chips, beer and ice cream aren't part of my regular diet. I'm also probably the only guy who doesnt watch sports or play video games much. I like Superbowl parties purely for the food. My dream is to build a sustainable cabin in the woods. I like strong, independent women who love to laugh. I'm not big on girls that wear a ton of makeup. You should be educated and can have intelligent conversations...and know its "my friend and I" not "me and my friend." My biggest turn on is a girl who can slide a rail or hit jumps on skis/a snowboard. I also like girls that message me for a change! Inquire within :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any place with snow, beer, or loud music...or the middle of no where.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

skiing/snowboarding, pretty much anything outside, crockpot meals, large steaks, and IPAs.

For fun

skiing!!!!!! backpacking, hammocks, fishing, shooting, things that go vroooom...well, i dont think theres much i dont like to do.

Last read

Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian, german/irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
its all about just being a good human. thats what your suppose to do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Rutgers University with a BS in a field that takes way too long to type out