Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
are you the one i've been waiting for?....

In her own words

I love travelling around the world, sightseeing and nature tripping. I also love playing tennis and i actually just getting started with it. I'm very family oriented, loves to stay at home as much as i love the outdoors. im looking for someone who can be my travelling buddy,playmate, bestfriend and soulmate. He is a morning person so we can either cook breakfast together or go either for a walk or a jog in the park early in the morning, likes to do some backyard work like planting some vegetables and landscaping, wants to have 2 kids, is stable enough to raise a family, loves to travel, very family oriented and having a whole loving family is the most important thing second to God, who wants to do fun/work stuff together and just enjoy the simple things in life. I'm just a simple girl looking for that humble and simple person. If you think you are, then don't delay coz you are the one i've been waiting for. So if you are a person that loves to cheat, thinks that domestic violence is ok, who smokes a lot, no regards for one's health, an alcoholic, gambler, very materialistic and brand conscious, ambition-driven to the point of sacrificing family time for work please pass me off.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

been to bahamas 2x, hongkong, iceland, dubai, jordan, egypt, israel, london, paris, canada, philippines(where i came from) and mostly around the states. love to go back to dubai and paris. i'll be travelling this year to italy, greece and switzerland

Favorite things

i love thai food ( esp. pad thai), salmon sushi, phil. dishes, love watching the walking dead, or anything about zombies, ID channel; like thriller/ suspense, action movies. like listening (97.1), seafood

For fun

watching movies, going for a walk, dining out, playing with my niece and spending time with my family and exploring other stuff

Last read

travel magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My maternal grandfather is 100% chinese so that makes me 75% filipino and 25% chinese..i guess that explains my chinky eyes
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral