Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skiedpowpow

41 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There you are...

In his own words

I'm a very active person and always up for an adventure or trying something new. I guess it would be obvious from my pictures that I love the mountains and I spend most chances I get backpacking, skiing or just taking in the beauty. If you're scared of cooler weather we may not be a match... This south Florida heat and humidity makes me melt and I love the season changes. I'm a very active and health conscious person. The person I'm looking for must be the same. If you're a tennis player that's a huge plus for me...I'm addicted to hitting those fuzzy yellow balls. Nights at home: I like staying in to cook dinner with or for someone. (I've been told I know my way around a kitchen fairly well). Getting cozy on the couch to watch a movie. I've also been known to sit around the house and pic at my guitar while trying to carry a tune... Nights out on the town: catching a movie, comedy clubs or finding a great New restaurant, checking out some local breweries/gastro pubs. I'm close with my family and hopefully you are too. I have a great group of friends even though most of them live half way across the country in Colorado. Looking for someone with common interests, but having that special connection and chemistry is most important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but unable to at this point due to schedule at work.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Denver!!!! funky Buddha, tap 42, finding new restaurants, Colorado Mountains,

Favorite things

Morning coffee (my French press and coffee grinder "yes a bit of a coffee snob"), tennis racquet, guitar, animals and nature

For fun

Tennis, back packing/camping, skiing, cooking, movies, checking out new restaurants, indoor rock climbing, diving, fishing, working out, running

Last read

Fifty shades of grey... :) just kidding Game of thrones: Fire and Ice Series.. still waiting for the last two books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a great career that allows me to travel
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half italian/ half mutt (english,swiss, amer indian, french, german)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference