Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Dixon, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
California beach girl looking for Mr. Wonderful.

In her own words

I am at a crossroads in life. I was married for 24 years divorced now for 6. I Have two awesome children who are moving on with their adult lives. So now what? Here are some things I have thought, hike, road bike, drink fine wine, laugh, eat fresh California food and veges from my garden, hang out with good friends, go to the beach, travel! That is just a start! Now I want to find someone like me, a man who works hard and plays hard (within reason). A man who is not afraid to be a man, but who is also able to share a softer side. I want to have a man to cook with, hang out and share life's experiences with. If you are looking for a woman who is feminine and loving, while being an independent go getter, that is me! I enjoy watching a good baseball or football game, love the Giants! I stay active and work out about 5-6 days a week, don't watch much TV but like sitting by a fire and watching a good movie. I like classic cars, have one myself. I grew up watching James Bond and Clint Eastwood movies with my Dad, of course, I am always a sucker for a cheesy chick flick as well. Passion in a relationship is important to me and that is something that can be spurred through wit, charm, intelligence, warmth, graciousness and of course sex appeal. I love a man that enjoys working on stuff around the house. If any of this speaks to you, I would like to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a super sweet Golden Lab, a Mastiff - German Shepard puppy and a male canary who sings to me every morning!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Costa Rica, Tahoe


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like reggae, blues, classical, dance music, country. Music is a big part of my daily life. My favorite part of every day is that first sip of coffee in the morning! Laughing with my kids, my dogs and my canary's song.

For fun

Movies, listening to music, hanging out in my back yard with friends, skiing, cycling, hiking. Anything outdoors or by water I am up for.

Last read

John McPhee - The Control of Nature or something completely trivial and mindless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual, don't necessarily attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to San Diego State and New Mexico State