Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lake Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So where to start? I am a down to earth kind...

In his own words

So where to start? I am a down to earth kind of guy who enjoys the little things in life, like a cold beer and a hotdog at a Cardinals game. I have spent time living in New Hampshire, Boston, and Colorado which has given me some amazing experiences. I do get back to Colorado each year to teach kids how to ski for a few weeks which is the best job I have ever had. I just finished my second degree in athletic training and am eager to start the next chapter in my life. I am looking for someone who is all in and ready to see where this could lead. If that throws up read flags for you, sorry, I know what I want and what I am looking for. I am looking for some to create new adventures with, from finding hole in the wall bars new restaurants, weekend trips to Chicago, or the lake and nights spent watching movies with cheap take out, a night on the town, or Cards game at Bush. I am happy with good music, close friends and family. I have a diverse set of passions, interests, and hobbies, that i would love to share with you, from golfing to skiing. I am driven, educated, motivated, have direction, and I know what I am looking for and know what I want. I am more of an old fashion type, I like the face to face interaction, when it comes to getting to know someone. I still think a guy should open doors and pick a girl up for a date, but I understand that times change and we may have to meet for drinks the first time. So, let's grab a drink and see what kind of fun we can have.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Alaskan Malamute named Koda

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include the beach and the mountains (anywhere I can ski), Bush Stadium, Mollies, Bailieys Range, and anywhere with the people or person.


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Skiing, micro brews, live music, camping and hiking, anything outside, I like to bow hunt, I am rebuilding a 69 mustang

For fun

I like to spend time outdoors playing golf, hunting, being on the water, or in the mountains. I like live music, dive bars and a good patio, and playing Eucher.

Last read

I am reading the Gun Slinger series by Steven King , skiing and backpacker magazine. The paleo diet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic but have my own beliefs now
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral